Bill Jerome Honorary Life President Bill Jerome The City Arms
Used to play for the Hope & Anchor, Laurie Arms and now playing out of the City Arms.
Paul Forknall Chairman Chris Forrest Connolly's
Frank Callaghan Vice Chairman Everton Daniels Hammersmith 'C'
John Barry Treasurer John Barry Chiswick 'C'
I joined the committee in January 2006. I aim to facilitate the League in all financial related matters.
Steve McManus General Secretary Wayne Geoghegan Acton Vale
Sue Fletcher Fixture & Competition Secretary Sue Fletcher Hammersmith 'LLL'
Paul Forknall Divisional Representative Paul Forknall Hammersmith 'A'
Chris Lewis Divisional Representative Andie Fletcher Hammersmith 'LLL'
Lee Brydon Divisional Representative Chris Tan The Orchard
Les Creaven      
Paul O'Connor      
Chris Tan      
Andie Fletcher      
Martin Currie      
Everton Daniels      
Marguerite Lewis