2014 World Fixtures/Results
Home Team Result Away Team
Monday 15th September 2014   Singles Comp
See Comp Page    
Monday 8th September 2014   Singles Comp
See Comp Page    
Monday 1st September 2014   KO Cup Final
See Cup Page    
Sunday 31st August 2014   Council Meeting
at The Egerton    
Monday 25th August 2014   Bank Holiday
No Games    
Monday 18 August 2014   Spare
No Games    
Monday 11 August 2014   KO Cup Semi Final
See Cup Page    
Monday 21 July 2014   World Division KO Cup
See Cup Page V  
Monday 7 July 2014   Week 21
BYE 0 v 0 Windmill A
Windmill B 5 v 7 Hammersmith Sands
Duke of Cornwall 6 v 6 O'Donoghues
Sunday 6 July 2014   Council Meeting
At White Horse    
Monday 30 June 2014   Week 20
Hammersmith Sands 5 v 7 Duke of Cornwall
BYE 0 v 0 Windmill B
Windmill A TBC O'Donoghues
Monday 23 June 2014   Week 19
Windmill A 9 v 3 Windmill B
BYE 0 v 0 Duke of Cornwall
O'Donoghues TBC Hammersmith Sands
Monday 16 June 2014   Week 18
Duke of Cornwall 5 v 7 Windmill A
Windmill B 3 v 9 O'Donoghues
Hammersmith Sands 0 v 0 BYE
Monday 9 June 2014   Week 17
Duke of Cornwall 8 v 4 Windmill B
Windmill A 6 v 6 Hammersmith Sands
BYE 0 v 0 O'Donoghues
Monday 2 June 2014   Week 16
Windmill A 0 v 0 Bye
Hammersmith Sands 7 v 5 Windmill B
O'Donoghues C POST Duke of Cornwall
Sunday 1st June 2014   Council Meeting
At O'Donoghues    
Monday 26 May 2014    
Bank Holiday Monday   No Games
Monday 19 May 2014   KO Cup
See Cup Page    
Monday 12 May 2014   Week 15
Duke of Cornwall 8 v 4 Hammersmith Sands
Windmill B 0 v 0 Bye
O'Donoghues C 6 v 6 Windmill A
Monday 5th May 2014    
Bank Holiday Monday   No Games
Sunday 4th May 2014    
Council Meeting   The Old City Arms
Monday 28th April 2014   Week 14
Windmill B 4 v 8 Windmill A
Duke of Cornwall 0 v 0 Bye
Hammersmith Sands TBC O'Donoghues
Monday 21st April 2014    
Easter Bank Holiday   No Games
Monday 14th April 2014   Week 13
Windmill A 9 v 3 Duke of Cornwall
O'Donoghues 8 v 4 Windmill B
BYE 0 v 0 Hammersmith Sands
Monday 7th April 2014   Week 12
Windmill B 9 v 3 Duke of Cornwall
Hammersmith Sands 4 v 8 Windmill A
Bedford Arms 0 v 0 O'Donoghues
Sunday 6th April 2014   Council Meeting
The Clarence    
Monday 31st March 2014   Week 11
No Games this week    
Monday 24th March 2014   Week 10
Windmill A 0 v 0 Bedford Arms
Hammersmith Sands 5 v 7 Windmill B
O'Donoghues C 5 v 7 Duke of Cornwall
Monday 17th March 2014   Week 9
Duke of Cornwall 6 v 6 Hammersmith Sands
Windmill B 0 v 0 Bedford Arms
O'Donoghues C 0 v 0 Windmill A
Monday 10th March 2014   World Division KO Cup
See Cup Page    
Monday 3rd March 2014   Week 8
Windmill B 6 v 6 Windmill A
Duke of Cornwall 7 v 0 Bedford Arms
Hammersmith Sands 3 v 9 O'Donoghues C
Monday 24th February 2014   Week 7
Windmill A 3 v 9 Duke of Cornwall
O'Donoghues C 10 v 2 Windmill B
Bedford Arms 2 v 10 Hammersmith Sands
Monday 17th February 2014   Week 6
Windmill B 2 v 10 Duke of Cornwall
Hammersmith Sands 6 v 6 Windmill A
O'Donoghues C 0 v 0 Bedford Arms
Monday 10th February 2014   Week 5
Bye 0 v 0 Windmill A
Windmill B 0 v 0 Hammersmith Sands
Duke of Cornwall 2 v 10 O'Donoghues C
Monday 3rd February 2014   Week 4
Hammersmith Sands 0 v 0 Duke of Cornwall
Bye 0 v 0 Windmill B
Windmill A 4 v 8 O'Donoghues C
Monday 27th January 2014   Week 3
Windmill A 8 v 4 Windmill B
Bye 0 v 0 Duke of Cornwall
O'Donoghues C 8 v 4 Hammersmith Sands
Monday 20th January 2014   Week 2
Duke of Cornwall 6 v 6 Windmill A
Windmill B 1 v 11 O'Donoghues C
Hammersmith Sands 0 v 0 Bye
Monday 13th January 2014   Week 1
Duke of Cornwall 5 v 7 Windmill B
Windmill A 9 v 3 Hammersmith Sands
O'Donoghues C 0 v 0 Bye
Division
Season