Presentation Night 2005

The Trophy Table

'A' Division Trophies

'B' Division Trophies

'C' Division Trophies

Doubles Winners & Runners-up Trophies.

Frank Reynolds Memorial Knockout Cup & Winners Shields.

'A' Division Winners, Leamington 'A'.

'A' Runners-up, St. Augustine's 'B'.

'B' Division Winners, Old Bull & Bush.

'B' Division Joint Runners-up, Cowshed.

'B' Division Joint Runners-up, H. Wade, captain of Pig & Whistle.

'C' Division Winners, Tournament.

'C' Runners-up, Pear Tree.

Frank Reynolds Memorial Cup Winners, Leamington 'A'.

Doubles Winners, Tom Beagan, left, and Stan Fernandez, right, both Leamington 'A'.

Doubles Runners-up, Cat Polland, left and Ray Prentice, centre.

Andrew Threadgold, Webmaster, receiving his raffle prize from Frank Callaghan, Chairman

Dean Preston with his raffle prize.

Another raffle winner on the night.

Frank Hawton, Fixtures Secretary, with his raffle prize.